Tavern Tale's: Ultra's Collection of Odd Pets and Hero's

What’s Up Guys n Gals!!!

My name’s UltraGreenGo but you can call me Ultra. I am Oddly enough, submitting an Application for Co-Marketing with DefiKingdoms Artist program for “Tavern Tales”.

Where does my Synergy come from for DFK?
My Web 3.0 journey started with DefiKingdoms back around Dec. of 2021. It wasn’t until a few months later, that I learned about discord and joined the DFK Channel.

The DefiKingdom’s Community is the main reason why today I’m a DFK artist at heart. It was Mythic Squad who gave me my first ever Livestream experience and I was instantly ‘Hooked’ like “Merman Tom’s Bloater.”

Tavern Tales YouTube channel was started with the intent to cover a range of topics and DFK Lore. I chose Tavern Tales name so that the Tavern would be a starting place for all my video content. The Odd Pet’s and Fantasy DFK Story-Lore has been the two pillar’s that I have personally enjoyed making the most as a content creator. Collecting many Odd and Ultra Odd pets, has resulted in me owning multiple ‘Completed Sets’ of Odd Variants; including 13/14 of current Ultra odd Pets. If you were to follow me on X, you would see that regularly, my posts are heavy on DFK Lore/Stories about my Hero’s, odd pets and other in-game assets. My content of DFK Lore on X, is what propelled me into creating Tavern Tales video content.

What I do in game, gives me the ability to create short stories in written form using In-game Hero names, items, hero NPC’s, ect. My written Lore entertainment is pretty time consuming. As a father of 3, all under 5yrs plus running my own landscape business alongside my wife, it can get tiring irl. My time has become more limited as to ‘what & when’ I can create; whether it’s written or streaming.

As DefiKingdoms continues to develop and become more of a completed